Skip to Main Content

 

 

Research Update Webinar - July 2013 - Dr. Lucie Bruijn Presents a Research Overview
Live online!

You have been invited to attend a Research Update Webinar on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 at 4:00 ET.

Each month, The ALS Association partners with scientists and researchers currently working to progress the treatment and cure of ALS to share their findings with you all. This month's call will feature Dr. Lucie Bruijn, Chief Scientist at The ALS Association. Dr. Bruin will be presenting an overview of ALS research.

Please RSVP to receive information on how to access this call on July 23, 2013. Thank you!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When: Tuesday, July 23, 2013 at 1:00 PT/3:00 CT/ 4:00 ET *please note your time zone*
Presented By:
Dr. Lucie Bruijn
Chief Scientist, The ALS Association
Dr. Lucie Bruijn
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.

 


 

 



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

All content and works posted on this website are owned and copyrighted by The ALS Association. ©2017
Contact the Webmaster